Kontaktpersoner styret:

Marianne Smith Magelie
Styreleder

msma@online.no
Telefon: 922 61 332

Espen Lindmark
Nestleder

espen.lindmark@stabak.no
Telefon: 924 64 924

Jon Storaas
Styremedlem

jon.storaas@rio.no
Telefon: 992 61 078

Morten Nyborg
Styremedlem

morten@g2m.no
Telefon: 477 00 093

Petter Olsen
Styremedlem

petter@sandefjordfotball.no
Telefon: 915 75 014

Hanna Kjærnet
Styremedlem

hanna.kjaernet@fotball.no
Telefon: 994 11 955

Leif Øverland
Styremedlem

leif@toppfotball.no
Telefon: 415 36 460

Finn Arctander
Styremedlem

finn@goderaad.org
Telefon: 905 79 018